[Mixtape] A.N.D.Y.’s ‘Mixtape Nine’


A.N.D.Y. – A.N.D.Y. Tape Nine = There’s some of the largest tunes around right now, and a load of unexpected tracks that work really well, all together in Belgian maestro A.N.D.Y.’s latest mixtape. it;s got a deep emotional groove throughout, heavy on the bass. Expect body shaking Disco tinged House in your face.

A.N.D.Y. – A.N.D.Y. Tape Nine

The tracklist:

01. Glenn Dale – U N I
02. AnthonyAnthony – Porec Is The New Ibiza
03. Sleazy McQueen – I’m Tired (Pete Herbert reMix)
04. Miguel Puente – Together
05. Adrian Barron – Float
06. Goldroom – Sweetness Alive (Pat Lok reMix)
07. Ashley Beedle – Your Acid Life
08. Waze & Odyssey – Our World
09. Doorly (Feat. Soraya Vivian) – Rush
10. Alex Metric (Feat. Oliver) – Motion Study
11. Lars Moston & Ben Mono – Unison (Big Dope P Vs. A.N.D.Y. Edit )
12. The Partysquad – Rising Sun

A.N.D.Y.’s Pump It Up is out now.

Buy A.N.D.Y.’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s