[Mixtape] Black Magic Disco’s ‘Mixtape 003’


Black Magic Disco – Mixtape 003 = Boom! that;s the sound of Black Magic Disco’s new mixtape dropping. Spikey Disco and Deep Deep House grooves are all over this hour long boogie journey.

Black Magic Disco – Mixtape 003

The tracklist:

01. Groove Armada – DIY Disco (Greg Wilson version)
02. Ben Mono – The Feel (Bit Funk reMix)
03. Oliver Koletzki (Feat. Jake The Rapper) – Fifty Ways To Love Your Liver (Andhim reMix)
04. Sohight & Cheevy – Travel Anthem (Moullinex reMix)
05. Jon Dasilva & Maceo Plex (Feat. Joi Cardwell) – Love Somebody Else (Original Mix)
06. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Your Love (Waze & Odyssey reMix)
07. LKiD – High Life (Original Mix)
08. Kill The Hero – Surrender (SHAZAM reMix)
09. Tensnake – Mainline (Dub)
10. Nu Birth – Anytime
11. Frej Le Vin (Feat. Torben Westergaard) – Torben Jazzin (Matt McLarrie & Viper Strike reMix)
12. Toyboy And Robin – No More Sunshine (Original Mix)
13. Toyboy And Robin – Loving You (Original Mix)

Buy Black Magic Disco’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s