[Mixtape] Cyclist’s ‘October Bikeride’ Mixtape


Cyclist – October Bikeride Mixtape = Here’s the latest mix from Canadian Disco don Cyclist. Check down the tracklist, that’s some choice cuts right there, some of the months best Disco and House. There’s even a little electronic rumors on there in the form of Ride The Universe’s Silky Way Galaxy (in stores now *plug*plug*)

Cyclist – November Bikeride

The tracklist:

01. Marcus Marr – The Music
02. Marcello Giorgani – New York City
03. Ride The Universe – Silky Way Galaxy
04. Cosmo Vitelli – Edit Service 3
05. Venice Beach – Slap Disco
06. Sohight – Fonk (Earl Grey reMix)
07. Dean Sunshine Smith – Auburn Avenue
08. Psychemagik – Carnaval De Trancoso
09. Jazzy Dee – Get On Up (Situation Edit)
10. Metropolis – Go Get It
11. Elijah Collins – Alright (Elijah Dub)
12. Toyboy & Robin – No More Sunshine
13. NY Stomp aka Gerd – The NY House Trak
14. Mike Mago – The Soul (Zombie Disco Squad reMix)
15. Chris Malinchak – Get Back
16. Cordova – Paradigm (Broke One reMix)
17. Moullinex – Take My Pain Away (Strip Steve reMix)

Buy Cyclist’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s