Kitsuné Maison 14 ‘The 10th Anniversary Issue’ or ‘The Absinthe Edition’


It’s that time again! As Kitsuné Music themselves say “you know the score”. Maison 14 is about to hit the streets. 14! I know, crazy! Once again Kitsuné have compiled the very best of their output over the last half a year, mixed it up a little with some new version and tracks. It just goes to show how far Kitsuné have sided into the Nu-Disco and Dreamwave arena. Amazing line-up!

Here’s the tracklist:

01. Saint Lou Lou – Maybe You
02. Citizens! – True Romance (Gigamesh reMix)
03. Friends – I’m His Girl (Jake Bullit reMix)
04. Rebecca Molina – Fall Right
05. Plastic Plate (Feat. Simon Lord) – Things I Didn’t Know I Loved
06. Lorenz Rhode (Feat Jamie Lidell) – Any Kind Of Pressure (Radio Edit)
07. Moonlight Matters (Feat. Gustaph) – Come For Me  (Punks Jump Up Freestyle Mix)
08. Two Door Cinema Club – Sun (Gildas Kitsuné Club Night reMix)
09. Peter & The Magician – Memory (Le Crayon reMix)
10. Rüfüs – This Summer (JBAG reMix)
11. Thomas Azier – Red Eyes (Mike Luck reMix)
12. Saint Michel – Friends
13. Monde Ideal – Future Waits
14. Wildcat ! Wildcat ! – Please And Thank You
15. Kitsuné Maison 14 ‘The 10th Anniversary Issue’ Encore!
16. Is Tropical (Feat. Get People) – Venezuela
17.  Plaitum – Geisha

As always, Mr. Jerry Bouthier, One half of JBAG, Continental Records main man, and Kitsuné DJ supreme has put together a minimix of the compilation for you to get your ears round.

Kitsuné Maison 14 ‘The 10th Anniversary Issue’ or ‘The Absinthe Edition’ Minimix By Jerry Bouthier

Buy Kitsuné Music’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s