ATTAR! – M!X#6 = Hold tight for the sixth instalment of ATTAR!’s mixtape series. the freshest House and Nu-Disco is presented here including some of the incredible Lovelock and ATTARI!’s own reMixes for Adamski and The Gossip.

ATTAR! – M!X#6

The tracklist:

01. Psychemagik – Star Lazer (Original Mix)
02. Lee Foss – Brooklyn In The House (Original Mix)
03. Lovelock – New Age of Christ (Original Mix)
04. Chris Malinchak – Fuego (Original Mix)
05. LPZ – 1983 (Original Mix)
06. Gossip – Picture Perfect World (ATTAR! reMix)
07. Mercury – Son House (Martin Dawson reMix)
08. Pulp Disco & The Outcasts – Space Dust (Original Mix)
09. Baio – Sunburn Modern
10. Christophe – Rock Monsieur (Simon Says Edit)
11. Adamski – I Like It (ATTAR! reMix)

Check out more from ATTAR! on Sound Cloud.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s