A.N.D.Y. ‘s ‘Tape Three’


A.N.D.Y.– A.N.D.Y. Tape Three = The new A.D.N.Y. tape is here. The ex-Mustang man has nailed it everytime so far, and now he makes it a hattrick. He really can pick the biggest sounds of the month, cannot wait for this guy’s EP with Vicente later this month.

A.N.D.Y.- A.N.D.Y. Tape Three

The tracklist:

01. Finnebassen – If You Only Knew
02. John Monkman (Feat. Morgan Mackintosh) – Kiss Me
03. Punks Jump Up (Feat. Dave 1) – Mr. Overtime (Oliver reMix)
04. Chase Bush – Polly Molly
05. Crookers (Feat. Style Of Eye) –  That Laughing Track (Sona Vabos reMix)
06. Nina Kraviz – Ghetto Kraviz (Amine Edge Edit)
07. Osunlade – Envision (Argy Vocal Mix)
08. Alex Metric – Rave Weapon
09. Surkin feat Ann Saunderson – Lose Yourself (Brodinski reMix)
10. Foamo – Ocean Drive

Check out more from A.N.D.Y.on SoundCloud.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s