Kitsuné America


‘Kitsuné America’ is Kitsuné Music’s latest compilation, and it’s a blinder. 14 tracks, loaded with some truly awesome tunes.

Gigamesh’s new track, ‘Your Body’, alone is worth the admission price, but on top of that you get Selebrities, Heartsrevolution, Oliver, Poindexter, Computer Magic, Childish Gambino, St. Lucia. An amazing line up. Check out what to expect with the traditional MiniMix from Kitsuné DJ main man, and one half of JBAG, Jerry Bouthier. 

Kitsuné America Minimix By Jerry Bouthier

The tracklist:

01. St. Lucia – Before The Dive
02. Dwntwn – See My Eyes
03. Childish Gambino -  Heartbeat (Them Jeans reMix)
04. Heartsrevolution – Retrograde
05. Frances rose – Vampire
06. Gigamesh – Your Body
07. White Shadow – If You Like It
08. Xxxchange – F**k Yeah Ace Of Hearts
09. Oliver – Walk With Me
10. Emil & Friends – Royal Oats
11. Selebrities – Regret
12. Poindexter – Helpless
13. Computer Magic – Help Me
14. Giraffage (Feat. XXYYXX) – Even Though

Buy Kitsuné Music’s music from:

One comment on “Kitsuné America

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s