The C90s ‘January Chart Mix’


The C90s – January Chart Mix  = The c90s chart mix for this month kicks off is spectacular style and doesn’t let up for a whole hour. Some choice cuts in there including the new The C90s reMix!

The C90s – January Chart Mix

The tracklist:

01. Todd Terje – Inspector Norse
02. Rodion – Discoteca Romana (The C90s reMix)
03. Friendly Fires – Hurting (Tensnake reMix)
04. OTP Party Breaks #6 – Machines (Jacques Renault Edit)
05. The Swiss – Double Or Nothing
06. Punks Jump Up – Get Down (Zero Cash reMix)
07. Oliver – Dirty Talk (Punks Jump Up reMix)
08. Parallel Dance Ensemble – Shopping Cart (Maxxi Soundsystem reMix)
09. Tornado Wallace – Insect Overlords
10. Klic – Disco Music
11. MAM – Modern Heat
12. Telephones – The Ocean, The Sand, The Lorenzo
13. Stars on 33 – LUV
14. Pete Herbert & Golden Fleece – The Bells of Hackney
15. Psychemagik – Boogie Drome
16. Phenomenal Handclap Band – Give

Buy The C90s’ music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s