Jules Schimmer’s ‘On The Train’ mix


Jules Schimmer – On The Train Mix =An awesome mix of ElectroPop and Nu-Disco from Mr. Schimmer that began life on a train journey home from London after a particularly heavy night out in Shoreditch and Dalston with some famous people, and me. Which, frankly, is far to constructive a use for a day I spent wandering aimlessly round Camden looking for something with Bacon in it…

Jules Schimmer – On The Train Mix

The tracklist:

01. Topless – We Both Know
02. Poolside – Do You Believe? (Goldroom reMix)
03. Daniel Merriweather (Feat. Wale) Change (Gigamesh reMix)
04. Escort – Cocaine Blues
05. Nile Delta – All This
06. Alex Winston – Velvet Elvis (RAC reMix)
07. Cordova – Paradigm
08. John Legend – Rolling In The Deep (Edwin Van Cleef reMix)
09. French Horn Rebellion – “This Moment” (Kap10kurt reMix)
10. Lazydisco – More Tigers (Coupons reMix)
11. Architecture In Helsinki – That Beep
12. Gigamesh – When You’re Dancing (RAC reMix)
13. Ronika – In The City
14. Holy Ghost! – Wait & See (Kris Menace reMix)
15. Only Children – Don’t Stop
16. Oliver – I Need You

Check out more from Jules Schimmer on SoundCloud.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s