Kitsuné Maison 12 ‘The Good Fun Issue’ Minimix


It’s Maison time again! It looks like after a few Maisons that were knee deep in Indie and Electro-House Kitsuné Music might be getting their ElectroPop back and catching up to the rest of the electronic music pack with an album crammed full of Nu-Disco, ElectroPop and even some Dreamwave lurking about in there. Looks pretty special!

Check out the tracklist:

01. Citizens ! – True Romance
02. Computer Magic – Ex Believer
03. Cast Of Cheers – Goose
04. Housse De Racket – Roman (Oliver remix)
05.  Mark Ronson & The Business INTL – Record Collection 2012 (Plastic Plates reMix)
06. White Shadow – Let’s Go
07. The Magician (Feat. Jeppe) – I Don’t Know What To Do (Fabian reMix (Magic edit))
08. Lemaitre – Excuse Me
09. Juveniles – We Are Young
10. Theme Park – Milk (Plaintext Kitsuné Mix)
11. New Navy – Zimbabwe
12. Man Without Country – Closet Anonymous
13. Trophy Wife – Surfacing
14. Tesla Boy – In Your Eyes (Radio Edit)
15. Heartsrevolution – Teenage Teardrops (Pyramid reMix)

As usual the awesome Mr. Bouthier from JBAG has put together a mix of the album so you can grab a taste of what’s to come.

Kitsuné Maison 12 ‘The Good Fun Issue’ Minimix By Jerry Bouthier

Buy Kitsuné Music’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s