Heroismo’s ‘Mix #1: The Arrival’

Heroismo – Mix #1: The Arrival = Who is Heroismo? Who knows? Could we tell you even if we did? Well, we do, and we can’t, but who cares? just listen to this fantastic forty minutes of hand picked ElectroPop and Nu-Disco monsters!

Heroismo – Mix #1:  The Arrival

The tracklist:

01. Worship – Out There
02. Sébastien Tellier – Kilometer (Moullinex reMix)
03. Hey Today! – Wonderman
04. Wolfgang Gartner – The Champ (Extended Mix)
05. Boemklatsch – Nukes Of Hazard (Shameboy reMix)
06. Digitalism – Idealistic (Hystereo Re-Brand)
07. Dada Life – Happy Violence (Original Mix)
08. Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji – Pressure (Alesso reMix)
09. Dirtyphonics – Tarantino
10. Joe & Will Ask? – Santander (Original Mix)

Check out Heroismo on SoundCloud.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s