The C90s’ ‘September Chart Mix’


The C90s – September Chart Mix = Smooth Disco, House and ElectroPop for September with the C90s pick of the month.

TheC90s – September Chart Mix

The tracklist:

01. Phil Weeks – By My Side
02. Mano Le Tough – Lets Not Talk About Love
03. Cosmonaut – One Dance Floor (Rio Lobotomy reMix)
04. Erdbeerschnitzel – Same Same
05. Body Langauge – Falling Out (Tiger & Woods reMix)
06. Gadi Mizrahi & Soul Clap – Romantic Comedy
07. Alexis Raphael – Kitchens & Bedrooms
08. Kamp! – Cairo (JBAG reMix)
09. Flight Facilities – Feeling (Johnny Pow! reMix)
10. The Swiss – Double Or Nothing (Louis la Roché reMix)
11. Housse De Racket – Roman (Oliver reMix)
12. The Rapture – How Deep Is Your Love (Emperor Machine reMix)
13. Joakim – Find a Way (Punks Jump Up reMix)
14. Mike Simonetti – The Thid Of The Storms

Buy The C90s’ music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s