Kitsuné Maison 9; MiniMix By JBAG


Kitsuné Music are dropping the 9th Maison compilation in April. ‘The Petit Bateau Edition Or The Cotton Issue’ features a great line up of acts, many of which we have been championing here at electronic rumors. Jupiter, Fenech-Soler, The Good Natured, Silver Columns, Penguin Prison, Monarchy, loads of good stuff. Nice to see Yuksek back too!

Here’s the tracklisting:

01. Washed Out – Belong
02. Gamble & Burke – Let’s Go Together
03. Penguin Prison – Animal Animal
04. Jamaica – Short And Entertaining
05. Crookers (Feat. Yelle) – Cooler Couleur
06. Jupiter – Vox Populi (Lifelike treatment)
07. Yuksek – Supermenz (We’re Not)
08. Fenech-Soler – Stop And Stare
09. Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work (The Twelves reMix)
10. Logo – La Vie Moderne
11. Silver Columns – Brow Beaten
12. Holy Ghost! – Say My Name
13. Hurts – Wonderful Life (Arthur Baker reMix (Kitsuné edit))
14. Gypsy & The Cat – Time To Wander (Joan Of Arc reMix)
15. Feldberg – Dreamin’
16. Your Nature – Forward Motion
17. The Good Natured – Your Body Is A Machine (Zebra & Snake reMix)
18. Monarchy – The Phoenix Alive(The Octans Edit)

As ever JBAG, Kitsuné’s main deck team have put together a minimix of the album:

Kitsuné Maison 9 Minimix By JBAG (zShare) (MediaFire)

‘The Petit Bateau Edition Or The Cotton Issue’ is out 26th April, check out some of JBAGS other work in the meantime:

JBAG @ Beatport

JBAG @ Juno

JBAG @ Amazon

2 comments on “Kitsuné Maison 9; MiniMix By JBAG

  1. Pingback: Kitsuné Maison 9 video « electronic rumors

  2. Pingback: Two Door Cinema Club Vs. The Twelves « electronic rumors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s